Server Jobs in Shoreview, Minnesota

Server Jobs in Shoreview, MN. Search for latest Server job openings in Shoreview, MN. Employment and career opportunities. Search our job listings today.

Latest Server Job Openings in Shoreview, MN, Area






Results for "Server Shoreview, Minnesota": 1 thru 50 of 2065

companyjob description
Elior

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Server - SIGN-ON BONUS! - Providence Place
Job Description:  Food server responsibilities include ensuring our tables are clean and tidy when guests arrive, presenting, serving food and beverages. You need to be quick on your feet (literally and metaphorically ...read more.  1 month ago

Elior

Woodbury, MN, USA

new Server - SIGN-ON BONUS! - Woodbury Senior Living
Job Description:  Food server responsibilities include ensuring our tables are clean and tidy when guests arrive, and serving food and beverages. You need to be quick on your feet (literally and metaphorically) and ...read more.  1 month ago

Margaritaville - IMCMV Holdings, INC

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  One to two years experience working as a food beverage server in a high-volume restaurant; or equivalent combination of education and experience.​read more.  1 month ago

Buffalo Wild Wings

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  Server Know what it's like to be in the stadium on game day? Then you know what it's like to work at Buffalo Wild Wings. It's fun. It's fast-paced. We're at the top of our game - and we want to keep ...read more.  21 days ago

Treasure Island Resort & Casino

Lake Elmo, MN, USA

Cocktail Server *$500 Hire on Bonus*
Job Description:  Required: * 6 months server experience in similar culinary environment * Previous point-of-sales systems experience * Previous cash handling experience * High attention to detail and accuracyread more.  23 days ago

Presbyterian Homes & Services

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server - Now Hiring
Job Description:  The Server / Dietary Aide is responsible for creating a high quality dining experience for customers by assisting with meal preparation, dining room preparation, and meal service consistent with ...read more.  4 days ago

Presbyterian Homes & Services

Bayport, MN, USA

new Server - Now Hiring
Job Description:  The Server / Dietary Aide is responsible for creating a high quality dining experience for customers by assisting with meal preparation, dining room preparation, and meal service consistent with ...read more.  2 days ago

Bowlero Corporation

Andover, MN, USA

new LANE SERVER
Job Description:  This isn't any ordinary workplace; it's the beginning of a bowled new career as a Lane Server with Bowlero Corp. Our Lane Servers are world-class ambassadors of our bowling centers. They interact ...read more.  2 days ago

Leeann Chin, Inc.

Savage, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Leeann Chin is now hiring for Server and Cashier positions! If you are passionate about food and ready to work hard and think fast while keeping a smile on your face, we would love to have you join ...read more.  yesterday

Chilis

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Server - Now Hiring
Job Description:  We hire primarily food runners who can grow their career quickly to server. You are enthusiastic and believe that great food is nothing without great hospitality. You show your fun personality to ...read more.  1 month ago

JW Marriott Minneapolis Mall of America

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Room Service Server AM
Job Description:  Marriott International portfolio of brands includes both JW Marriott and Marriott Hotels. Marriott Hotels, Marriott International's flagship brand with more than 500 global locations, is advancing ...read more.  9 days ago

The Timbers | Dining Services

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Dining Room Server PT No Weekends Hiring Bonus
Job Description:  The Timbers, an upscale senior living community located in Apple Valley, Minnesota, is looking for caring, fun and energetic Dining Room Server to join our team! Hiring Bonus $750.00 Half at 90 days ...read more.  19 days ago

Ze's Diner

Prior Lake, MN, USA

new Full Time Server
Job Description:  Server / Waiter / Waitress Hiring Full time at Ze's Diner Prior Lake In this role you will: Welcome and acknowledge each and every guest with a smile, make eye contact, and use a friendly verbal ...read more.  3 days ago

New Perspectives Senior Living

Hopkins, MN, USA

new Server- Hiring Immediately!
Job Description:  Paid within 1st year of employment.) At New Perspective, we value a socially interactive and healthy dining experience and it starts with the quality of service provided by the server. Your primary ...read more.  2 days ago

Fridays - Bloomington

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Collaborate with other restaurant servers and kitchen/bar staff * Deal with complaints or problems with a positive attitude * Issue bills and accept payment Skills and Qualifications * Proven ...read more.  2 months ago

Cassia - An Augustana | Elim Affiliation

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Servers, Every other weekend
Job Description:  Join our talented team today as a Weekend Server at Augustana Apartments of Minneapolis! We offer guaranteed hours and will train for this position! We welcome candidates from all industries ...read more.  2 days ago

Chilis

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Server - Woodbury Chili's
Job Description:  Role Overview Our Servers don't just provide our Guests with amazing food and drinks. They deliver hospitality and service that is absolutely Chili's! If you take pride in providing great service and ...read more.  1 month ago

OTG

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  Server OTG - Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport, 4300 Glumack Dr, St Paul, Minnesota, United States of America Req #8276 Monday, January 10, 2022 YOUR NEXT OPPORTUNITY IS NOW BOARDING: Join ...read more.  11 days ago

Cassia - An Augustana | Elim Affiliation

Hamel, MN, USA

new Server, PT Evening or Weekends
Job Description:  Server skills and requirements: * Prior experience working with the elderly preferred. * Prior customer service, food service, or serving experience preferred. * Excellent customer service skillsread more.  3 months ago

JW Marriott Minneapolis Mall of America

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Server- PM
Job Description:  JOB SUMMARY Explore our very big world We welcome you to join our global and diverse family. Whether you're new to hospitality or a seasoned professional, you can come to us knowing that you will ...read more.  2 days ago

Lancer

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  The Server is responsible for delivering food and beverages to customers. Duties of this position include, greeting customers promptly and in a friendly manner, explaining specials and menu items ...read more.  11 days ago

Sunrise Senior Living

Roseville, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Overview "It makes me feel good knowing that we make the residents' lives better. We laugh with them, cry with them, sing and dance with them - we brighten their day. Working here is an unbelievable ...read more.  1 month ago

CSM

Bloomington, MN, USA

new Restaurant Server Part Time
Job Description:  ... server stations, coffee stations, trays and coolers; vacuuming, trash removal, and stocking of supplies. • Follows CSM procedures when handling cash and processing financial transactions. • ...read more.  3 days ago

Dave & Buster's

Montrose, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Ensures food is properly garnished and delivers trays to designated table server's own section, as well as other sections in the restaurant, as needed. * Works quickly and efficiently adhering to ...read more.  1 year ago

The Commons on Marice

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Server FT AM
Job Description:  Consider joining the culinary team as a server/waitstaff at The Commons on Marice in Eagan! We are a great team of caring team members that make a difference in our resident's lives. We are needing ...read more.  1 month ago

Sage Hospitality Resources

Wayzata, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  Must have basic knowledge of customer service principles, the food server function and restaurant and kitchen operations. * Must know standard cash-handling procedures. * Must be fluent in oral and ...read more.  11 days ago

Aimbridge Hospitality

Woodbury, MN, USA

Server AM-Restaurant - $400 Retention Bonus Available
Job Description:  The Server is responsible for taking customer's food and drink orders serve food and beverages prepare itemized checks and sometimes accept payments primarily during the AM hours. May perform ...read more.  19 days ago

Granite City

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  A great server can work quickly, multi-task and communicate well with others * You will be a great addition to an amazing work environment because you love to work on your feet and you realize that ...read more.  1 month ago

Treasure Island Resort & Casino

Lake Elmo, MN, USA

Servers' Assistant- Tado *$300 Hire on Bonus*
Job Description:  Description: ~ WE CREATE WINNING EXPERIENCES ~ Pay Rate This position is included in Pay Group B with a starting pay range of $13.50-$16.00 an hour. Hire on Bonus $300.00 hire on bonus is for new ...read more.  23 days ago

Renaissance Minneapolis Bloomington

Bloomington, MN, USA

new Server Part-Time - HIRING INCENTIVE!
Job Description:  The Marriott Renaissance Hotel located in Bloomington, Minnesota is seeking a guest service focused Part-Time Food Server to join their team of fun-spirited team members! Our newly renovated 250 ...read more.  1 month ago

Northfield Retirement Community

Northfield, MN, USA

new Server/Dishwasher
Job Description:  NRC is seeking a Server/Dishwasher to work alongside Dietary Managers and Cooks to provide meals for the residents of our assisted living community. Our servers play a key role in fulfilling specific ...read more.  1 year ago

InterContinental Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport

Saint Paul, MN, USA

PM Restaurant Server
Job Description:  $500 Welcome Bonus Full Time open availability to work any shift including weekends. Essential Duties & Responsibilities: * Ensure knowledge of menu and restaurant promotions and specials, including ...read more.  12 days ago

MH Careers

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Server - Stockyards
Job Description:  Job Details Level Experienced Job Location Stockyards - South Saint Paul, MN Position Type Part Time Education Level None Salary Range $10.33 - $10.35 Hourly Job Shift Varies, includes Weekends ...read more.  3 days ago

CAJUN DELI BP

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Server/Waitstaff
Job Description:  ... server, or waiter a plus Powered by JazzHR AAOeRHavqdread more.  14 days ago

Red Robin

Plymouth, MN, USA

Server Assistant
Job Description:  Now Hiring Full Time and Part Time: * SERVICE PARTNER (SERVER ASSISTANT) You will enhance our Guest experience by ensuring excellent presentation and quality before food is delivered. By joining in ...read more.  11 days ago

TGI Friday's

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  A TGI Fridays Server (W/W) possesses a passion for service, is knowledgeable of menu items, and is prepared to proactively customize the dining experience to the guests' expectations. Specific ...read more.  6 months ago

Bloomin' Brands, Inc.

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  Come join the Outback family as a Server, where you will make memorable first and last impressions with all your customers. You will support our commitment to bringing the best of who we are to ...read more.  7 months ago

Interlachen Country Club

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Seasonal Server
Job Description:  Seasonal Server - Listing Date 12/13/2021 Interlachen Country Club (ICC) is accepting resumes for the position of Seasonal Snow Yard Lodge Attendant/Server. This team will work in an exciting and ...read more.  1 month ago

OTG

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  Join OTG as a Server now and drive a new type of hospitality. Explore career opportunities in a unique hospitality environment with some of the industry's best compensation and benefits, including ...read more.  4 months ago

Nordstrom

Minneapolis, MN, USA

Full Service Server - Nordstrom Grill - Nordstrom
Job Description:  Nordstrom - Job Description The ideal Full Service Server is self-motivated and committed to providing outstanding customer service every day. A day in the life Be knowledgeable and enthusiastic ...read more.  5 months ago

The Waters

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Dining Server
Job Description:  Our communities are beautifully constructed and designed and team members say it's one of their favorite things about working at The Waters The Server is responsible for providing upscale ...read more.  5 months ago

Perkins

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Position DescriptionAs a Server, you will be responsible for providing friendly and efficient service to guests according to company policies, procedures, programs and performance standards. In ...read more.  3 years ago

The Waters

Minneapolis, MN, USA

new Dining Server
Job Description:  The Server is responsible for providing upscale, professional dining services to community residents and guests. This person possesses a warm and inviting personality and responds to resident, guest ...read more.  1 year ago

Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano LLC

Osseo, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Biaggi's is always looking for passionate people to help us create the ultimate dining experience. If you love serving people and know how to "wow" guests with customer service...we want you to be on ...read more.  2 years ago

Denny's Inc

Rogers, MN, USA

Server - Franchise
Job Description:  If you have a passion for food and serving others, see what your future can hold at Denny's! As a Server, you're the guest's connection to the diner. Which means you're an advisor. A mind-reader. A ...read more.  6 months ago

Earl Enterprises

Burnsville, MN, USA

Buca di Beppo Server Breaker Buca di Beppo Burnsville
Job Description:  Description Server Breakerread more.  6 months ago

Red Robin

Apple Valley, MN, USA

new Server
Job Description:  Now Hiring Full Time and Part Time: * SERVER (Waiter / Waitress) You will be responsible for taking orders using handheld technology, serving food and drinks in a timely accurate manner, as well as ...read more.  1 month ago

Canterbury Park Holdings

Shakopee, MN, USA

PT Server
Job Description:  Experience the fun of working in the entertainment industry at Canterbury Park - home to live horse racing every summer and year round action in our Card Casino, Racebook and Expo Center. Canterbury ...read more.  14 days ago

Five Star Quality Care, Inc.

Saint Paul, MN, USA

new Banquet Server Assistant
Job Description:  Location Information The Wellstead of Rogers & Diamondcrest is a beautiful community in Rogers, MN, with more than 230 units offering assisted living and Alzheimer's care.read more.  1 month ago

MMG, LLC dba Golden Corral

Saint Paul, MN, USA

Server
Job Description:  The main responsibility of the Server is "Making Pleasurable Dining Affordable." Fulfilling Golden Corral's mission statement requires a positive attitude and on going professionalism. Hospitality is ...read more.  8 months ago

Results Page: 1  2  3  4  5  ...  >  >>  Last Page  

Job Search by

Powered by ZipRecruiter